Home About Us Careers Reach Us

Follow us:



Call Us : +91 - 85085 10000 / 85085 30003

Home About Us Facilities Enquiry Reach Us

Our Products

Welcome to Herbocare Hospital Pvt Ltd.

Herbocare Hospital is coined to be the most renowned and prominent multi-specialty hospitals in the entire tamil nadu that are well versed in Accupuncture combined with Siddha, natural and herbal clinincs, most precious and unknown Ayurvedha varma.

As we bestowed world class treatments for our patients, we are highly presumed and alleged among the universe for endowing eminent health care for both mind as well as body. We bring their inner soul out to cure the disorders through our treatment that merges and blends equally with the spirt and body.




Click Below to
View More Information

Inpatient Facility Doctor Hospital Visit Doctor Tv Program List

Send Enquiry







Contact Us

Contact :
Dr. S. R. Naveen Balaji MD(Acu), RHMP, RAMP

Mobile :
+91 - 85085 90009
+91 - 85085 20002

Email :
dr@herbocare.info
drnaveenbalaji@gmail.com

Website :
www.herbocare.info

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is a collection of procedures which involves the stimulation

Ayurvedha

The traditional Hindu system of medicine, which uses diet, herbal treatment,

Siddha

Siddha Medicine is one of the oldest medical systems known to mankind.

Varma

Eliminating the obstruction in gross and subtle channels in the body and allowing

Follow us on Facebook


Site Links


News & Events



1.04.2015 Wednesday Chennai - Tnagar
2.04.2015 Thursday Mannargudi
3.04.2015 Friday Tuticurin
4.04.2015 Saturday Nagercoil
5.04.2015 Sunday Tirunelveli
6.04.2015 Monday Madurai
7.04.2015 Tuesday Chennai - Live
8.04.2015 Wednesday Chennai - Tnagar
9.04.2015 Thursday Thiruvanmiyur
10.04.2015 Friday Vaniyambadi
11.04.2015 Saturday Pollachi
12.04.2015 Sunday Tiruppur
13.04.2015 Monday Mayiladuthurai
14.04.2015 Tuesday Chennai - Live
15.04.2015 Wednesday Chennai - Tnagar
16.04.2015 Thursday Tiruvottiyur
17.04.2015 Friday Palani
18.04.2015 Saturday Bengaluru - 1st
19.04.2015 Sunday Dharmapuri
20.04.2015 Monday Salem
21.04.2015 Tuesday Chennai - Live
22.04.2015 Wednesday Chennai - Tnagar
23.04.2015 Thursday Avadi
24.04.2015 Friday Kanchipuram
25.04.2015 Saturday Hosur
26.04.2015 Sunday Erode
27.04.2015 Monday Coimbatore
28.04.2015 Tuesday Chennai - Live
29.04.2015 Wednesday Chennai - Tnagar
30.04.2015 Thursday Chengalpattu

Copyrights © 2014 www.herbocare.info      All Rights Reserved

Web Design Chennai : Annaimar